Organized Konfusion - The Equinox (1997)

Organized Konfusion was an alternative hip hop duo from Queens, New York. Though not commercially popular, the duo was one of the most respected and acclaimed underground hip hop acts of the 1990s, largely due to the duo's intelligent rhymes, and the groundbreaking lyricism of Pharoahe Monch.
The group's third album, The Equinox, was released in 1997. The album featured an ambitious concept, complete with numerous storytelling skits. The tracks are pure underground hip hop jewels from the golden era. Dope! Get it.

Organized Konfusion - The Equinox Tracklist
1. Interior Assasin's Car 3:35 A.M. (Skit)
2. They Don't Want It!
3. March 21 3:45 A.M. (Skit)
4. 9xs Out of 10
5. Questions
6. Soundman
7. Move
8. Confrontations
9. Life & Malice Exterior Club Nite (Skit)
10. Numbers
11. Shugah Shorty
12. Interior Car Nite (Skit)
13. Invetro
14. Chuck Cheese
15. Interior Marisol's Apartment (Skit)
16. Sin
17. Hate
18. March 21-3:47 A.M. (Skit)
19. Somehow, Someway
20. Epilogue

Organized Konfusion - The Equinox - Amazon MP3 Download