Mr Scruff - Ninja Tuna (2008) Rapidshare Download

A host of collaborators joins DJ Andy Carthy (better known as Mr. Scruff) for 'Ninja Tuna', the fourth album in his canon. With a pinch of his customary homespun sense of humour and love of all things soulful and jazzy, Carthy blends his tunes across a range of soundworlds, encompassing funk and light electronica. Guests include the likes of British hip-hoplegend Roots Manuva, Alice Russell and Will Holland of the Quantic Soul Orchestra. 'Ninja Tuna' is the first record to be released on a collaborative label of the same name that sees Mr. Scruff and the Ninja Tune label working together closer than ever.

01. Test The Sound
02. Music Takes Me Up feat. Alice Russell
03. Donkey Ride feat. Quantic
04. Hairy Bumpercress
05. Whiplash
06. Nice Up The Function feat. Roots Manuva
07. Bang The Floor feat. Danny Breaks
08. Get On Down
09. Hold On feat. Andreya Triana
10. Give Up To Get
11. Kalimba
12. This Way feat. Pete Simpson
13. Stockport Carnival